top of page

Founders Society

The Founder’s Society was established in 2023 to recognize extraordinary lifetime giving by Faribault’s most generous philanthropists whose commitments have influenced the direction of the Faribault Foundation to enhance the quality of life for all who live here.


Founder’s Society members have made thoughtful contributions that help sustain the Foundation in its pursuit to encourage and build financial resources that provide predictable and sustainable support for the on-going charitable needs of the Faribault region. Our founding members will be recognized in perpetuity for their foresight and generous contributions.

Contact us about joining this prestigious group of community leaders. 


Founders Society Members


Harry & LaNaya Brown Family 

Drs. David & Sarah Beckmann

Steve & Laura Bock

Dan & Diane Burns

Carlander Family

City of Faribault

Patricia Gustafson 

Bruce & Bonnie Gustafson

Ken & Vicky Hubert

Dr. Richard Huston

Jeff Jandro

Kangas Family

Gary & Terri Kindseth Family

John & Kris Kohl

Steve & Gail Kohl

Todd & Lori Jo Markman

Tom & Sandy McDonough

Met-Con Companies

Patricia Rice

Richie Family

Mike & Kyra Reinsbach

Tareen Dermatology

The State Bank of Faribault

George Wickstrom Jr. & Karen L. Johnson

Grant & Lisa Wilson Family 

Chad & Courtney Wolff Family

You can become a member of the Founders Society too.  Contact Laura Bock, Executive Director to learn all the details. 

bottom of page